Contacts

Management:

Jochen Cramer
Deputy General Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Reiner Kast

ppa., Member of the Executive Board
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Sales Management:

Jochen Cramer
Deputy General Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Marcus Langner
Deputy Sales Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Sales Support:

Marcus Langner
Inside Sales Force Coordinator
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Sales spare & wear parts
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 146
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723
Mail: spareparts@bullmer.de

Sales:

PLZ: 0-6,8,9, Austria
Annette Seidler

Sales Domestic
Tel.: +49 (0) 1520 / 932 25 32
Mail: annette.seidler@bullmer.de

PLZ: 7, Switzerland
Marcus Langner

Sales Domestic
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Bernard Hudzik
External sales
Office France / Office Brussels
Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, France, Canada, Tunisia, Morocco, USA
Tel.: +33 (0) 609 832 464
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 723
Mail: bernard.hudzik@bullmer.de

Wei Du (Jonas)
External sales
Egypt, Spain, Israel, China, India, Singapore, Thailand, Republic of Korea, Australia, Estonia, Russian Fed., Ukraine, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Latvia, Belarus, Montenegro, Ethiopia, Mauritius, Jordan
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183-151
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 / 93 22 531
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 723
Mail: wei.du@bullmer.de

Rafael Mol
External sales grafic
Poland
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183-165
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 723
Mail: rafael.mol@bullmer.de

Service:

George Tanev
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: george.tanev@bullmer.de

Hans Magwas
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: hans.magwas@bullmer.de

Alexander Bickenbach
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: alexander.bickenbach@bullmer.de

Gaetano Dardo
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: gaetano.dardo@bullmer.de

Headquarters:

Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723
Mail: info@bullmer.de