Contacts

CEO:

Haitao Zheng
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 144

Management:

Jochen Cramer
ppa., Member of the Executive Board
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Reiner Kast

ppa., Member of the Executive Board
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Sales Management:

Jochen Cramer
ppa., Member of the Executive Board
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Marcus Langner
Deputy Sales Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Sales Support:

Marcus Langner
Inside Sales Force Coordinator
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723

Dominika Dyschczyk
Sales spare & wear parts
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 146
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723
Mail: dominika.dyschczyk@bullmer.de

Sales Domestic:

PLZ: 0-6, 9
Annette Seidler

Sales Domestic
Tel.: +49 (0) 1520 / 932 25 32
Mail: annette.seidler@bullmer.de

PLZ: 7, 8
Ernst Schmelcher

Sales Domestic
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183-166
Mail: ernst.schmelcher@bullmer.de

Foreign sales:

Ernst Schmelcher
External sales
Austria / Switzerland
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183-166
Mail: ernst.schmelcher@bullmer.de

Bernard Hudzik
External sales
Office France / Office Brussels
Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, France, Canada, Tunisia, USA
Tel.: +33 (0) 609 832 464
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 723
Mail: bernard.hudzik@bullmer.de

Wei Du (Jonas)
External sales
Russian Federation, Belarus, Ukraine, Moldavian, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Bulgaria, India
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183-151
Mobile: +49 (0) 1520 / 93 22 531
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 723
Mail: wei.du@bullmer.de

Reinhard Köhler

External sales
North Africa / Sandinavia
Tel.: +49 (0) 7381 / 183-136
Mobil: +49 (0) 1520 / 93 22 514
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 723
Mail: reinhard.koehler@bullmer.de

Service:

George Tanev
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: george.tanev@bullmer.de

Hans Magwas
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: hans.magwas@bullmer.de

Alexander Bickenbach
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: alexander.bickenbach@bullmer.de

Gaetano Dardo
Service
Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 123
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 176
Mail: gaetano.dardo@bullmer.de

Headquarters:

Tel. +49 (0) 7381 / 183 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 7381 / 723
Mail: info@bullmer.de